GTO.MOBILE

The flexible, custom made solution for efficient onsite work, online or offline - Android or iOS.
CUSTOMIZED - COLLABORATION - ONLINE/OFFLINE - ROUTING


CUSTOMIZED
for best usability

The app will be customized to the needs of the users for highest efficiency in the field. With this approach, users don't have to adapt their way of working to the specifications of a standard app. For the user interface design, we use up to date wireframe methods in order to get the feeling of the user experience before the actual app development takes place. The fast realization of your app is guaranteed by a large set of reusable components.

wireframe

gemo

COLLABORATION
working together

Integrate our GEMO real time services as Cloud Service or On-Premise solution for best geo-collaboration between all users and applications. The high performant and easy scalable service architecture can easily be implemented in desktop, web and mobile applications. By the “push notification” function you will never miss a GEMO next to you. The "take me there" function routes you to every GEMO with the integrated HERE Maps for Life service platform.


Get an impression like you’re on site, wherever you are - supported by all common media formats.

Generic placeholder image
Generic placeholder image
Generic placeholder image
Generic placeholder image

 

Test the new GEMO Webapp (DEMO)
Native Apps for iOS and Android coming soon.


ONLINE and OFFLINE
with or without connection

High performance data availability online or offline through intelligent caching and synchronization. The semantic geo-interface lets you easy integrate your collected field data into GTO.Maps or GTO.Desktop GeoApps.

online & offline

Desktop Sync

Cloud Sync


Routing

ROUTING
on any track

Individual online and offline navigation including your own tracks or networks. We recommend basic street data from HERE Maps for Life, available at ms.GIS.


SECURITY
safety first

To protect your confidential data we use encrypted services only. From the device to the server, we always take care, that your data won't get lost.

Sicherheit

Examples

GTO.MOBILE

Die flexible, maßgeschneiderte Lösung für das Arbeiten vor Ort, Online/Offline, auf Android oder iOS.
CUSTOMIZED - COLLABORATION - ONLINE/OFFLINE - ROUTING


CUSTOMIZED
Für den Anwender

Die App wird nach den Bedürfnissen der Anwender entworfen um diese vor Ort möglichst effizient zu unterstützen – dadurch müssen die Anwender ihre Arbeitsweise nicht an die Vorgaben irgendwelcher Standard Apps anpassen. Bei der Gestaltung der Oberfläche setzen wir auf modernste Wireframe Methodiken um bereits vor der Umsetzung der App die entsprechende User Experience erlebbar zu machen, bzw. iterativ zu gestalten. Die extrem rasche Verwirklichung Ihrer App wird durch einen hohen Anteil von bestehenden Komponenten gewährleistet.

wireframe

gemo

COLLABORATION
Gemeinsam zum Ziel

Integrieren Sie unsere GEMO Echtzeit Services für beste Geo-Collaboration zwischen allen Benutzern und Anwendungen als Cloud Service oder als On-Premise Lösung. Durch hoch performante Service Architektur können GEMOs in Desktop, Web und Mobile Anwendungen einfach integriert werden. Die eingebaute „take me there“ Funktion bringt Sie zu jedem GEMO auf Basis HERE Maps for Life Routing.


Machen Sie sich eine Bild (wie) vor Ort, egal wo sie sind – unterstützt durch alle gängigen Medien und Formate.

Generic placeholder image
Generic placeholder image
Generic placeholder image
Generic placeholder image

 

Testen Sie die neue GEMO Webapp (DEMO)
Demnächst auch als Native App für iOS und Android


ONLINE und OFFLINE
Mit und ohne Netz

Hochperformante Datenverfügbarkeit online oder offline durch intelligentes Caching und Synchronisieren. Dabei unterstützt Sie unsere semantische Geo-Schnittstelle sowohl Online als auch mit GTO.Desktop.

online & offline

Desktop Sync

Cloud Sync


Routing

ROUTING
Auf allen Wegen

Individuelle Navigation online und offline auch auf eigenen Wegen und Netzen. Als Basisdaten empfehlen wir HERE Maps for Life, erhältlich bei ms.GIS.


SICHERHEIT.
groß geschrieben

Alle unsere Services sind verschlüsselt und somit auch für Ihre vertraulichen Daten geeignet. Vom Device bis zum Server sind wir stets bemüht, dass Ihre Daten nicht verloren gehen.

Sicherheit

BEISPIELE